Galactic Federation Ready to De-cloak

We are not happy with the negative attitudes and distortions that are occuring.  We have the means and the will to change EVERYTHING….. let it be done.

It is time to choose a side and stand.  We are listening and waiting only for a little longer…

GalacticFederationofLight.org

9 Responses to “Galactic Federation Ready to De-cloak”

  1. Good and evil is apart of us its apart of nature you cant ween evil out like a strainer. It exists in the astral plane in which we are not intended to understand nor is any advanced race. We have evil on our planet but fighting it with huge observations is not going to change our evil within that is up to us. If the federation of light is indeed coming you have already broke the prime directive our modern society has grown to respect and it will anger evil within hurting those whom spend there lives fighting it on this world everyday. Do not upset the balance it is placed in existence for reasons beyond your own. The universe will always fight its inedible return to its former state as evil is there to remind us that it will return to nothing as it will fight us until that day shall arrive. Be wary of karma FOL as it does not care what you are and make sure your doing this with the best of interests we will be watching in the astral plane as I’m alive in both I’m far beyond your channelers as i live and die for creation as creation lives and dies me for that i respect it beyond anything. Those unjust have fallen in my wake as they are given chances to understand there mistakes. Make sure your intentions are clear and you know what you are doing. Do not hurt those whom fight evil to prove your own existence.

  2. We know who you are…

  3. The media, in unisone with your world governments has been working to deceive the masses of the world’s population. This deception is no longer acceptible and will soon be revealed.

    The GFoL intends to set the record straight.

  4. Believer! Says:

    I greet you with arms wide open .. Thank you! We have been waiting for a ling time!

  5. Who at the Federation can I speak with about setting up a merchandising contract? I’m thinking we can start with t-shirts, hats and bumper stickers initially and then branch out into refrigerator magnets, 16-month calendars, and paperweights. I can offer competetive rates and an aggressive marketing strategy to get the WORD out.

  6. annette shoo Says:

    something’s not right with this galactic federation stuff. I feel in my intuition that they are not who they say they are. All the weird pictures on the internet . They all look the same . they all have the same face.
    Here is my theory . I think the greys have made hybrid and there passing them off as our brothers and sisters. but of course they are our brothers and sisters they used us to make them . They want them to live here and be accepted by us . Maybe it’s a good thing maybe not. I will bet that if they ever do land you won’t like them. We don’t even like each other . That is why they push all the love stuff . There scared to death you won’t accept them and like them . They have the same issues as us and maybe a few more. I had some other aliens tell me the love stuff was crap . They said what love do they show for you . Kinda strange .
    If they loved us all how come they don’t seem to care about all the bad stuff going on . I think they may have a dark side and don’t know it . I wonder what they would do if we didn’t like them . They tried to tell me to move to a certain location because they said they were coming and the people in the town would not understand and they wanted me to be a go between and get the people to accept them . I said no not until I see you for myself . In the physical . I don’t think I could live with myself If I helped something come to this world and it messed it up even more or made us all worse slaves then we already are . Something is fishy .

    Annette

  7. I think you may be on to something… My sisters seem to be ok… but I fear my brother may be a hybrid… I began suspecting it with his disproportionate head and eerily elongated appendages… I just hope my dad doesn’t find out that my mom was “hanging out” with those degenerate greys 25 years ago when he was hard at work, providing for his human children. That would really make the holidays “uncomfortable” to say the very least….

  8. Fucking Freaks

  9. Cairo will PAY DEARLY for this insulance to the Federation!

Leave a comment